Miguel S. J. de Guzman


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singular Integral Operators with Generalized Homogeneity

Advisor: Alberto Pedro Calderón

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Peral Alonso, IreneoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197419
Aparicio del Prado, CamiloUniversidad de Granada1975
Martín, Miguel ÁngelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19864
Reyes, MiguelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1987

According to our current on-line database, Miguel de Guzman has 4 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6578 for the advisor ID.