Yoram Sagher


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Hypersingular Integrals with Complex Homogeneity

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cwikel, MichaelWeizmann Institute of Science19741
Cao, WeiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1990
Siadat, M. ValiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19902
Zhou, KechengUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1990
Kochneff, ElizabethUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Tan, RubyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992
Siadat, M. ValiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19972
Xiang, NiandiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1997
Musial, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2002
Booton, BarryUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Yim, YangUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Grigoriev, StepanFlorida Atlantic University2014
Rutherfoord, VermontFlorida Atlantic University2016
Boryshchak, YaremaFlorida Atlantic University2019

According to our current on-line database, Yoram Sagher has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6571 for the advisor ID.