Yoram Sagher


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Hypersingular Integrals with Complex Homogeneity

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Booton, BarryUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Boryshchak, YaremaFlorida Atlantic University2019
Cao, WeiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1990
Cwikel, MichaelWeizmann Institute of Science19741
Grigoriev, StepanFlorida Atlantic University2014
Kochneff, ElizabethUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Musial, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2002
Rutherfoord, VermontFlorida Atlantic University2016
Siadat, M. ValiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19902
Siadat, M. ValiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19972
Tan, RubyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992
Xiang, NiandiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1997
Yim, YangUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Zhou, KechengUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1990

According to our current on-line database, Yoram Sagher has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6571 for the advisor ID.