Nestor Marcelo Riviere


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpolation Theory in S-Banach Spaces

Advisor: Alberto Pedro Calderón

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harboure de Aguilera, EleonorUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities197835
Zó, FelipeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities197517

According to our current on-line database, Nestor Riviere has 2 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6554 for the advisor ID.