Richard Lee Wheeden


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Trigonometric Series Associated with Hypersingular Integrals

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chua, SengRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Fernandes, JoséRutgers University, New Brunswick19911
Huang, YingRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
John, RussellRutgers University, New Brunswick1975
Kurtz, DouglasRutgers University, New Brunswick19781
Lotkowski, EdwardRutgers University, New Brunswick1975
Ojanen, HarriRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Zani, SérgioRutgers University, New Brunswick19942

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wheeden has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6543 for the advisor ID.