Alexander Vasil'evich Mikhalëv


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1967 Russia
Dissertation: Isomorphisms of Semigroups of Module Endomorphisms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Lev Anatol'evich Skornyakov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Knauer, UlrichUniversität Bielefeld197029
Pankrat'ev, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University19722
Bobilev, Igor'Lomonosov Moscow State University1974
Markov, ViktorLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Nemitov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Beidar, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University19785
Prasolov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Salavova, KatarinaLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Tuganbaev, AskarLomonosov Moscow State University19781
Dubrovin, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Glavatskii, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19791
Andrunakievich, AlexanderInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1980
Dzavadov, GasanbekInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1980
Kl'ushin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Kozhuhov, Igor'Lomonosov Moscow State University19801
Uozapavichus, AlgimantasLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Burkov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Lebedev, AnatoliiLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Golubchik, Igor'Institute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1982
Zhuchin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Mustafa-Zade, NamikLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Rahman, MochammadLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Agapitov, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Karunatileka, AnandaLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Levin, AlexanderInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science19841
Tukavkin, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University19841
Su, ZamLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Aziz, Suad AbdelLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Balaba, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1986
El-Mahdi, SalehLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Shlafer, AlexanderInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1987
Hlebutin, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Kondrat'eva, MarinaLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Kr'ukov, GeorgiiLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Avraamova, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Nazarov, AlekseyLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Shirshova, ElenaInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1989
Sokolskii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Nummert, UweLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Nummert, UweLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Tarakanov, EugeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Mironov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Mushrub, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Smirnov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Chermnyh, VassiliiMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1994
Martynova, LarisaLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Pyartly, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Shmatkov, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Golovacheva, TatyanaLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Pentus, AnnaLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Puninski, GennadyLomonosov Moscow State University19961
Vashekin, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Andrianov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Chernev, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Lungu, GennadiiLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Sonin, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Suvorov, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Terehova, YuliaLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Chebotar, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University19994
Nekludova, ValentinaLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Dobrynin, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Kulyamin, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Vassilieva, EkaterinaLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Bunina, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University20013
Chilikov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Golubkov, ArtemLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Guterman, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University20018
Ivanov, DenisLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Kreines, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Zelenov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Belov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University200210
Kuliev, BatirLomonosov Moscow State University2003
Tuganbaev, DiarLomonosov Moscow State University2003
Amburg, Natal'aLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Gorbatov, EugeniiLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Marenich, ValentinaLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Bazigaran, BehnamLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Efimovskaya, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Hosseini, MohammadLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Limarenko, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Seredinskii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Ivanov-Pogodaev, IlyaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Lempicky, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Lempitsky, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Chernyat'ev, Alexander2008
Markova, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Ludkowski, SergeyMoscow State Pedagogical University2010
Schavgulidze, Natalia2010
Schokurov, Anton2010
Trushin, Dmitrii2010
Chepovskii, Alexander2011
Petukhov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University, Jacobs University Bremen, and Independent University of Moscow2011
Kanunnikov, Andrey2013
Semenov, Pavel2013
Atkarskaya, Agata2014
Gerasimova, Olga2014
Klimakov, Andrey2014
Roisner, Mikhail2014
Gribov, Alexey2015
Kharitonov, Mikhail2015
Mitrofanov, Ivan2017

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Mikhalëv has 101 students and 149 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65093 for the advisor ID.