Richard Charles O'Neil


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fractional Integration and Orlicz Spaces

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bryant, JackRice University19655
De Souza, GeraldoState University of New York at Albany1980

According to our current on-line database, Richard O'Neil has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6500 for the advisor ID.