Eduard Helly

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1907 Austria
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Fredholmschen Integralgleichung

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Wirtinger
Advisor 2: Franz Carl Josef Mertens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grünfeld-Stein, Elise192711
Huppert, Erich LudwigUniversität Wien1938
Schramek, MarthaUniversität Wien1937

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Helly has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64950 for the advisor ID.