Guantao Chen


Ph.D. The University of Memphis 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hamiltonian Cycles and Cycles of Lengths Divisible by 3
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Richard Schelp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, HaiGeorgia State University2013
Li, NanaGeorgia State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Guantao Chen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64930 for the advisor ID.