Benjamin Muckenhoupt


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Certain Singular Integrals

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, ErnstRutgers University, New Brunswick1981
Kuo, Hsiao-weiRutgers University, New Brunswick1975
Poiani, EileenRutgers University, New Brunswick1971

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Muckenhoupt has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6483 for the advisor ID.