William Lind Hoyt


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Decomposition Theorems on Abelian Varieties

Advisor 1: André Abraham Weil
Advisor 2: Teruhisa Matsusaka


Oh, YoonBrandeis University1965

According to our current on-line database, William Hoyt has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6478 for the advisor ID.