Robert James Blattner


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Group Representations and Operator Rings

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armacost, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles1968
Robertson, LewisUniversity of California, Los Angeles19643
Rothstein, MitchellUniversity of California, Los Angeles1984
Urwin, RossUniversity of California, Los Angeles1979
Zeitlin, JoelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1969
Zhao, YunweiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993

According to our current on-line database, Robert Blattner has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6475 for the advisor ID.