Ray Alden Kunze


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lsubp Fourier Transformations on Locally Compact Unimodular Groups

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Copper, MarkUniversity of Georgia1988
Davidson, MarkUniversity of California, Irvine1984
Ding, HongmingUniversity of Georgia1989
Gross, KennethWashington University in St. Louis19662
Ogden, RobertWashington University in St. Louis1970
Sakurai, EdwardWashington University in St. Louis1971
Sally, Jr., PaulBrandeis University196527
Ton-That, TuongUniversity of California, Irvine19746
Williams, FloydWashington University in St. Louis19726
Wilson, EdwardWashington University in St. Louis197123

According to our current on-line database, Ray Kunze has 10 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6466 for the advisor ID.