Brian Abrahamson


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unitary Invariants and Representations of Goups

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bouwer, IzakUniversity of Toronto19644
Cornish, WilliamFlinders University1971
Powers, NeilFlinders University1971

According to our current on-line database, Brian Abrahamson has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6463 for the advisor ID.