Ronold Wyeth Percival King


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1932 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characteristics of Vacuum Tube Circuits Having Distributed Constants at Ultra-Radio Frequencies

Advisor: Edward Bennett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mao, Yu-YuehHarvard University1944
Woo, WayHarvard University1944
King, DonaldHarvard University1946
Chang, TungHarvard University1947
Tai, Chen-ToHarvard University19472
Cohn, SeymourHarvard University1948
Conley, PatrickHarvard University1948
Granger, JohnHarvard University1948
Papas, CharlesHarvard University194844
Reynolds, DonaldHarvard University1948
Tomiyasu, KiyoHarvard University1948
Wilson, DonaldHarvard University1948
Winternitz, ThomasHarvard University1948
Dunn, Jr., BeverlyHarvard University1949
Morita, TetsuHarvard University1949
Aden, ArthurHarvard University1950
Angelakos, DiogenesHarvard University19502
Hartig, ElmerHarvard University1950
Kodis, RalphHarvard University195037
Wheeler, GeorgeHarvard University1950
Storer, JamesHarvard University1951
Taylor, JohnHarvard University1951
Moritz, ClementHarvard University1952
Roberts, Jr., ThomasHarvard University1952
Sevick, JerryHarvard University1952
Andrews, HowardHarvard University1953
Huang, ChaangHarvard University1953
Row, RonaldHarvard University1953
Sheingold, LeonardHarvard University1953
Brick, DonaldHarvard University1954
Faflick, CarlHarvard University1954
Harrison, Jr., CharlesHarvard University1954
Matthews, Jr., EdgarHarvard University1954
Stein, SeymourHarvard University1955
Wu, TaiHarvard University1956128
Osepchuk, JohnHarvard University1957
Tang, CharlesHarvard University1957
Wetzel, LewisHarvard University1957
Shafer, ClintonHarvard University1958
Simon, WilliamHarvard University1958
Globe, SamuelHarvard University1959
Hinchey, SheilaHarvard University1959
Macrakis, MichaelHarvard University1959
Owyang, GilbertHarvard University1959
Seshadri, SengaduHarvard University1959
Altshuler, EdwardHarvard University1960
Chen, Kun-MuHarvard University1960
Tang, Chung-LiangHarvard University19602
Iizuka, KeigoHarvard University1961
Pickard, WilliamHarvard University19622
Sandler, SheldonHarvard University1962
Winter, DonaldHarvard University1962
Fikioris, JohnHarvard University1963
Myers, JohnHarvard University1963
Rao, BasrurHarvard University1963
Sivaprasad, KondaguntaHarvard University1963
Tao, Tien-FanHarvard University1963
Whiteside, HavenHarvard University1963
Burton, RobertHarvard University1964
Mack, RichardHarvard University1964
Chen, Chin-LinHarvard University1965
Mailloux, RobertHarvard University1965
Morris, I. LarryHarvard University1965
Saxton, WilliamHarvard University1965
Tuan, Hang-ShengHarvard University19651
Ruquist, RichardHarvard University1966
Chang, DavidHarvard University1967
Cheong, Weng-MengHarvard University1967
Shen, Liang-ChiHarvard University1967
Ting, Chung-YuHarvard University1967
Lamensdorf, DavidHarvard University1968
Shore, RobertHarvard University1968
Chang, VerseHarvard University1969
Holly, SandorHarvard University1969
Kao, ChengHarvard University1969
Padhi, TrilochanHarvard University1969
Sanderson, AlbertHarvard University1969
Wunsch, A. DavidHarvard University1969
Scott, LarryHarvard University1970
Siegel, MarvinHarvard University1970
Simpson, TedHarvard University1970
Bhat, BharathiHarvard University1971
Duff, BobHarvard University1971
Kao, PeterHarvard University1971
Smith, GlennHarvard University1972
Long, StuartHarvard University1974
Cooper, LeeHarvard University19751
Drane, Jr., CharlesHarvard University1975
Giri, DavidHarvard University1975
Schmidt, Jr., AlfredHarvard University1975
Lee, KuanHarvard University1976
Sorbello, RobertHarvard University1976
Ward, MichaelHarvard University1976
Morris, MarvinHarvard University1977
Bansal, RajeevHarvard University1981
Lee, Hung-MouHarvard University1981
Dunn, JohnHarvard University1984
Fikioris, GeorgeHarvard University1993
Houdzoumis, VassiliosHarvard University1994
Margetis, DionisiosHarvard University19992

According to our current on-line database, Ronold King has 100 students and 303 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64567 for the advisor ID.