David Easdown


Ph.D. Monash University 1983 Australia
Dissertation: Biordered sets of semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Gordon Bamford Preston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antony, NoelleUniversity of Sydney2004
Bourke, JohnUniversity of Sydney2010
Coleman, ClareUniversity of Sydney1999
Corran, RuthUniversity of Sydney2000
East, JamesUniversity of Sydney2005
Gardiner, SeanUniversity of Sydney2021
Hendriksen, MichaelUniversity of Western Sydney2020
Lau, JosephUniversity of Sydney1997
Lavers, TimothyUniversity of Sydney1995
McElwee, BrettUniversity of Sydney1998
Papadopoulos, GeorgeUniversity of Sydney2021
Roberts, BradUniversity of Sydney2007
Saunders, NeilUniversity of Sydney2010
Solomon, AndrewUniversity of Sydney19961

According to our current on-line database, David Easdown has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64351 for the advisor ID.