Mischa Cotlar


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Hilbert Transforms

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abreu, JoséUniversidad Central de Venezuela
Alegría, PedroUniversity of the Basque Country1992
Arocena, RodrigoUniversidad Central de Venezuela19791
Ballester Ubeda de Pereyra, ConcepciónUniversidad de Buenos Aires1963
Bruzual, RamónUniversidad Central de Venezuela1986
Casas, CarmenUniversidad Central de Venezuela
Domínguez, MariselaUniversidad Central de Venezuela19904
Marcantognini, StefaniaUniversidad Central de Venezuela1990
Ortiz, EduardoUniversidad de Buenos Aires196135
Panzone, RafaelUniversidad de Buenos Aires195815
Ratto de Sadosky, CoraUniversidad de Buenos Aires1959

According to our current on-line database, Mischa Cotlar has 11 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6433 for the advisor ID.