Claude Weber


Ph.D. Université de Genève 1967 Switzerland
Dissertation: Plongements de polyhèdres dans le domaine métastable

Advisor: André Haefliger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artal Bartolo, EnriqueUniversité de Genève19914
Cimasoni, DavidUniversité de Genève20023
Hausmann, Jean-ClaudeUniversité de Genève1974
Pan Pérez, IvánUniversité de Genève19961
Pichon, AnneUniversité de Genève19962

According to our current on-line database, Claude Weber has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64328 for the advisor ID.