Paul Doukhan


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1980 France
Dissertation: Processus autorégressifs non linéaires

Advisor 1: Jean Bretagnolle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ango Nze, PatrickUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Ben Hariz, SamiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Caren, LudenaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Gomez, JoseUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2017
Grublyte, IevaUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2017
Li, XiaoyinUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2014
Louhichi, SanaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19982
Louhichi, SanaUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I20062
Mayo, NathanaelUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I2010
Prieur, ClementineUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise200112
Ríos, RicardoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19962
Soulier, PhilippeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Truquet, LionelUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I2008
Wintenberger, OlivierUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I20071

According to our current on-line database, Paul Doukhan has 13 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64243 for the advisor ID.