Wolfgang Axel Tomé


Ph.D. University of Florida 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantization and Representation Independent Propagators

Advisor: John Rider Klauder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ehler, EhlerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Gutierrez, AlonsoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Kim, YusungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Richardson, SusanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Schubert, LeahUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Tolakanahalli, RanjiniUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Tomé has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63953 for the advisor ID.