John Rider Klauder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Action Option and a Feynman Quantification of Spinor Fields in Terms of Ordinary C-Numbers

Advisor: John Archibald Wheeler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leutwyler, H.Universität Bern1962
Aslaksen, ErikLehigh University1968
Grimmer, HansThe University of Edinburgh1968
Mallory, W.Syracuse University1970
Su, Jen YiColumbia University1973
Truong, T. TuongColumbia University1973
Mirelli, VincentSyracuse University1982
Lee, J.University of Florida1994
Zhu, C.University of Florida1994
Tomé, WolfgangUniversity of Florida19956
Tulsian, G.University of Florida1995
Rubin, A.University of Florida1998
Bodmann, BernhardUniversity of Florida20013
Little, JeffreyUniversity of Florida2007
Watson, GlennUniversity of Florida2008

According to our current on-line database, John Klauder has 15 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63919 for the advisor ID.