John Rider Klauder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Action Option and a Feynman Quantification of Spinor Fields in Terms of Ordinary C-Numbers

Advisor: John Archibald Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslaksen, ErikLehigh University1968
Bodmann, BernhardUniversity of Florida20013
Grimmer, HansThe University of Edinburgh1968
Lee, J.University of Florida1994
Leutwyler, H.Universität Bern1962
Little, JeffreyUniversity of Florida2007
Mallory, W.Syracuse University1970
Mirelli, VincentSyracuse University1982
Rubin, A.University of Florida1998
Su, Jen YiColumbia University1973
Tomé, WolfgangUniversity of Florida19956
Truong, T. TuongColumbia University1973
Tulsian, G.University of Florida1995
Watson, GlennUniversity of Florida2008
Zhu, C.University of Florida1994

According to our current on-line database, John Klauder has 15 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63919 for the advisor ID.