Nikitas J. Dimopoulos


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Organization and Stability of a Neural Network Class and the Structure of a Multiprocessor System

Advisor: Robert Wayne Newcomb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afsahi, AhmadUniversity of Victoria2000
Dantu, RamConcordia University1990

According to our current on-line database, Nikitas Dimopoulos has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63705 for the advisor ID.