James Ellis Colliander


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Initial Value Problem for the Zakharov System

Advisor: Jean Bourgain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angelopoulos, YannisUniversity of Toronto2015
Pigott, BrianUniversity of Toronto2011
Richards, GeordieUniversity of Toronto2012
Zwiers, IanUniversity of Toronto2010

According to our current on-line database, James Colliander has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63499 for the advisor ID.