Emil Wiechert


Dr. phil. Universität Königsberg 1889 Germany
Dissertation: Über elastische Nachwirkung

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ansel, ErnstGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1913
Gutenberg, BenoGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19112

According to our current on-line database, Emil Wiechert has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63417 for the advisor ID.