Jean Bourgain

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1977 Belgium

Advisor: Freddy Delbaen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Colliander, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19974
Varju, PeterPrinceton University20111

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bourgain has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63054 for the advisor ID.