Pierre-Alain Fouque


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 2001 France
Dissertation: Le partage de clés cryptographiques : Théorie et Pratique

Advisor: Jacques Stern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouillaguet, CharlesÉcole Normale Supérieure2011
Karpman, PierreNanyang Technological University and Université Paris-Saclay20161
Zimmer, SebastienÉcole Polytechnique2008

According to our current on-line database, Pierre-Alain Fouque has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62972 for the advisor ID.