Ivan Dynnikov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Prasolov, MaximLomonosov Moscow State University2015
Skripchenko, AlexandraLomonosov Moscow State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Dynnikov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62917 for the advisor ID.