Roman Novikov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agaltsov, AlexeyÉcole Polytechnique2016
Isaev, MikhailÉcole Polytechnique20132
Jollivet, AlexandreUniversité de Nantes2007
Kazeykina, AnnaÉcole Polytechnique2012
Santacesaria, MatteoÉcole Polytechnique2012

According to our current on-line database, Roman Novikov has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62900 for the advisor ID.