Oleg Ivanovich Mokhov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1986 Russia
Dissertation: Geometry of Commuting Differential Operators of Rank 3 and Hamiltonian Flows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oganesyan, VardanLomonosov Moscow State University2017
Strizhova, NadezhdaLomonosov Moscow State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Mokhov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62899 for the advisor ID.