Victor Valentinovich Vedenyapin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1971 Russia

Advisor 1: Sergey Petrovich Novikov
Advisor 2: Michael Valerianovich Maslennicov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amossov, StepanKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics2002
Arhipov, YuriiKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics1998
Batisheva, JaninaKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics2004
Mingalev, IgorKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics1996
Mingalev, OlegKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics1996
Volkov, YuriiKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics1991

According to our current on-line database, Victor Vedenyapin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62896 for the advisor ID.