Ivan K. Babenko

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balacheff, FlorentUniversité Montpellier II2005
Bulteau, GuillaumeUniversité Montpellier II2012
Sabourau, StéphaneUniversité Montpellier II2001

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Babenko has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62894 for the advisor ID.