Mark Iosifovich Vishik


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1947 Russia

Advisor: Lazar Aronovich Lusternik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Babin, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Berkaliev, Z.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Demidov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1
Fursikov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University
Goritskii, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kozlov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Marchenko, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Shnirelman, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Krasnov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Makarenko, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Akhmedova, AlmasLomonosov Moscow State University1962
Lomov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19633
Dubinskii, YuliiLomonosov Moscow State University19648
Shakhbagyan, RomenLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Shubin, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University196917
Komech, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19749
Dikanskiy, ArnoldLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Kuksin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University19815
Ratanov, NikitaLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Sobolev, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Pyatnitskii, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University19852
Chepyzhov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1987
Shirikyan, ArmenLomonosov Moscow State University19955
Shapoval, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Zelik, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19982

According to our current on-line database, Mark Vishik has 25 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62885 for the advisor ID.