Mark Iosifovich Vishik


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1947 Russia

Advisor: Lazar Aronovich Lusternik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhmedova, AlmasLomonosov Moscow State University1962
Babin, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Berkaliev, Z.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Chepyzhov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1987
Demidov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1
Dikanskiy, ArnoldLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Dubinskii, YuliiLomonosov Moscow State University19648
Fursikov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University
Goritskii, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Komech, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19749
Kozlov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Krasnov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Kuksin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University19815
Lomov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19633
Makarenko, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Marchenko, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Pyatnitskii, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University19852
Ratanov, NikitaLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Shakhbagyan, RomenLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Shapoval, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Shirikyan, ArmenLomonosov Moscow State University19955
Shnirelman, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Shubin, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University196917
Sobolev, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Zelik, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19982

According to our current on-line database, Mark Vishik has 25 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62885 for the advisor ID.