Tatjana Stykel


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Analysis and Numerical Solution of Generalized Lyapunov Equation

Advisor: Volker Mehrmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ebert, FalkTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Kerler-Back, JohannaUniversität Augsburg2019
Lochner, ChristianUniversität Augsburg2020

According to our current on-line database, Tatjana Stykel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62643 for the advisor ID.