Andras Stipsicz


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computation of Donaldson Invariants by Cut and Paste Techniques

Advisor: Ted Edgar Petrie
Advisor 2: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfieri, AntonioCentral European University2019
Cavallo, AlbertoCentral European University and Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics2018
Földvári, ViktóriaEötvös Loránd University2022
Matkovič, IrenaCentral European University2018
Vértesi, VeraEötvös Loránd University20091

According to our current on-line database, Andras Stipsicz has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6250 for the advisor ID.