Jean-François Rajesh Lafont


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rigidity Results for Singular Spaces

Advisor: Ralf Jürgen Spatzier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaparro Sumalave, GustavoThe Ohio State University2023
Joecken, KyleThe Ohio State University2013
Kennedy, ChrisThe Ohio State University2018
Kim, Rae YongThe Ohio State University2012
Kowalick, RyanThe Ohio State University2013
Nicol, AndrewThe Ohio State University2014
Oh, JosiahThe Ohio State University2022
Sathaye, BakulThe Ohio State University2018
Wang, KunThe Ohio State University2014
Wang, ShiThe Ohio State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Jean-François Lafont has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62273 for the advisor ID.