Béla Csákány


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1962 Russia
Dissertation: On the Equivalence of Primitive Classes of Algebraic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor: Aleksandr Gennadievich Kurosh
Advisor 2: János Szendrei

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balcza, LajosHungarian Academy of Sciences1995
Gécseg, FerencHungarian Academy of Sciences196710
Hannák, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences1984
Horváth, EszterUniversity of Szeged20051
Klukovits, LajosHungarian Academy of Sciences1987
Lenkehegyi, AttilaUniversity of Szeged1982
Szabó, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences1982
Szederkényi, AntalUniversity of Szeged1986
Szekely, ZoltanUniversity of Szeged1988
Szendrei, AgnesHungarian Academy of Sciences198210
Vármonostory, EndreUniversity of Szeged1997
Waldhauser, TamasUniversity of Szeged2008

According to our current on-line database, Béla Csákány has 12 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62201 for the advisor ID.