Carolyn L. Talcott


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Essence of RUM: A Theory of the Intensional and Extensional Aspects of LISP-Type Computation

Advisor: Solomon Feferman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lion, BenjaminUniversiteit Leiden2023
Mason, IanStanford University19861

According to our current on-line database, Carolyn Talcott has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61945 for the advisor ID.