Manuel Phillip Berriozabal


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Topological Spaces

Advisor: Robert Henry Sorgenfrey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Scarborough, CharlesTulane University19641
Schnare, PaulTulane University1967
Stephenson Jr., RobertTulane University19672
Strecker, GeorgeTulane University196611

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Berriozabal has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 619 for the advisor ID.