Malcolm Richard Forster


Ph.D. University of Western Ontario 1984 Canada
Dissertation: Probabilistic Causality and the Foundation of Modern Science
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Jeffrey Bub


Fitelson, BrandenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20015

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Forster has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61783 for the advisor ID.