Branden Fitelson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Bayesian Confirmation Theory

Advisor: Malcolm Richard Forster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Easwaran, KennethUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Fleisher, WilliamRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Huntington, GalenUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Levinstein, BenjaminRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Titelbaum, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2008

According to our current on-line database, Branden Fitelson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61779 for the advisor ID.