Alexander Korostelev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Probabilistic Solutions for Boundary Value Problems

Advisor 1: Boris Vladimirovich Gnedenko
Advisor 2: Mikhail B. Malyutov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, Jae-ChunWayne State University1999
Leonov, SergeiRussian Academy of Sciences1984
Lepsky, OlegRussian Academy of Sciences1984

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Korostelev has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61527 for the advisor ID.