Thomas Stuart Richardson


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Feedback Models: Interpretation and Discovery
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter Spirtes
Advisor 2: Clark Noren Glymour

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, RebeccaUniversity of Washington2002
Chaudhuri, SanjayUniversity of Washington2005
Chaudhuri, SaraswataUniversity of Washington2008
Colombo, DiegoETH Zürich2013
Drton, MathiasUniversity of Washington200415
Evans, RobinUniversity of Washington20112
Guo, F. RichardUniversity of Washington2021
Klimova, AnnaUniversity of Washington2012
Loh, Wen WeiUniversity of Washington2016
Moodie, EricaUniversity of Washington20064
Nandy, PreetamETH Zürich2016
Ridgeway, GregoryUniversity of Washington1999
Theobald, RoderickUniversity of Washington2015
Wang, LinboUniversity of Washington20161
Wegelin, JacobUniversity of Washington2001
Yin, JiaqiUniversity of Washington2020

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Richardson has 16 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61477 for the advisor ID.