Ulrich Knauer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Bielefeld 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Morita-Äquivalenz von Halbgruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Andreas Dress
Advisor 2: Horst Herrlich
Advisor 3: Alexander Vasil'evich Mikhalëv

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dählmann, ArnoCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1989
Heinze, AisoCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg200112
Kaschek, RolandCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1990
Kohlmeier, CoraCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2004
Li, WeiminCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1994
Nummert, UweLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Oltmanns, HelgaCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2000
Panma, SayanChiang Mai University20071
Schütte, HolgerCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1989
Sokratova, OlgaUniversity of Tartu2000
Stöcker, SabineCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1993
Wanichsombat, ApiratCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2011
Wilkeit, ElkeCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg19891
Worawiset, SomnuekCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2011
Zhang, XiaNational Sun Yat-Sen University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Knauer has 15 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61425 for the advisor ID.