Vladimir Kořínek

Ph.D. Charles University 1923 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Representing integers by indefinite ternary quadratic forms

Advisor 1: Karel Petr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Procházka, LadislavCharles University13
Sik, Frantisek12
Rieger, Ladislav194671
Dlab, VlastimilCharles University195917
Sichler, JiříCharles University1968
Ježek, JaroslavCharles University19701
Kepka, TomášCharles University197321

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Kořínek has 7 students and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61345 for the advisor ID.