Vladimir Yakovlevich Belyaev


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1976 Russia

Advisor: Michael Abramovich Taitslin


Kolganova, ElenaJoint Institute for Nuclear Research1997

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Belyaev has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61240 for the advisor ID.