Boris Iosifovich Zil'ber


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Groups and Rings with Categorical Theories

Advisor: Michael Abramovich Taitslin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdolahzadi, RominCornell University and University of Oxford2022
Aslanyan, VahagnUniversity of Oxford2017
Bays, MartinUniversity of Oxford2010
Burton, LucyUniversity of Oxford2007
Caycedo, Juan DiegoUniversity of Oxford2012
Efem, UgurUniversity of Oxford2019
Gavrilovich, MishaUniversity of Oxford2006
Harris, AdamUniversity of Oxford2014
Haykazyan, LevonUniversity of Oxford2016
Kirby, JonathanUniversity of Oxford20064
Peatfield, NicholasUniversity of Oxford2003
Solanki, VineshUniversity of Oxford2012
Sustretov, DmitryUniversity of Oxford2012
Weitkämper, FelixUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Boris Zil'ber has 14 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61237 for the advisor ID.