Oleg Vilgelmovich Belegradek


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Algebraically Closed Groups

Advisor: Michael Abramovich Taitslin


Tolstykh, VladimirKemerovo State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Belegradek has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61235 for the advisor ID.