Zhuoqiong He


Ph.D. Purdue University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Designs for Rational Models

Advisor: William John Studden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bian, YuanyuanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Cao, JingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Dong, ChengUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Gao, XiaomingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Oleson, JakeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia200210
Sun, XiaoqianUniversity of Missouri - Columbia200612
Tong, XiaojunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Wang, HenanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Wang, XiaoyinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2002
Xu, ChangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Yang, YiqunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Zhang, JingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Zheng, DanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014

According to our current on-line database, Zhuoqiong He has 13 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61213 for the advisor ID.